miércoles, 12 de marzo de 2008

Shostakovich. Piano Concerto N° 2. 2nd. Movement.

Orchestre National De La Radiodiffusion Française
André Cluytens - conductor
Dmitry Shostakovich - piano

1 comentario:

Smartphone dijo...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the Smartphone, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://smartphone-brasil.blogspot.com. A hug.